In order to liquidate a Managed Account, it is necessary to click on the name of the Managed Account, then on the "Withdraw" button and select the "Liquidation of MA" tab.

This operation will lead to the liquidation of the Managed Account and return of all funds from the Managed Account to the Personal Account in the nearest weekly rollover (Saturday: 12:00 - 15:00 EET). Investors' funds will also be returned to their Personal Accounts upon liquidation of the Managed Account. This operation cannot be canceled. After the weekly rollover ( Saturday 12:00 - 15:00 EET) the Managed Account will be automatically sent to the archive of Managed Accounts.

Did this answer your question?